Reviews

Tyana
4/14/2019
The food is delicious thank you quick delivery as well!!!
Miya
3/30/2019
Everything came hot fresh and exactly what I asked for. Very appreciative of the service.
Mayna
3/15/2019
I have not ordered from China Town II for a good bit now. 8 months probably or a year. Placed an order yesterday and was so please! They food quality has definitely improved. General Tso was sauced just right while keeping the crunch (I hate soggy chicken). Their sweet/sour was delicious as usual. Egg rolls were super fresh and dumplings were YUM!
Ed
3/13/2019
Good service
Samantha
3/13/2019
The food was delicious and prepared perfectly, and the service was great!
Amy
3/7/2019
The food is always amazing but delivery is slow
Teresa
3/4/2019
Would have given 5 stars cuz best Chinese food I’ve had in awhile! Very tasty and not greasy. I didn’t know how popular this place is and it took 2 hours to get it. Call ahead to check delivery time.
Laura
2/18/2019
Great food, and delivery!
Heather
2/5/2019
Love this place!
Stephanie
2/2/2019
The fried chicken wings tasted a little different and the lo mein noodles I didn't like it was too much oil other than that the general chicken tasted good
Nichole
12/31/2018
Food was nice and hot, the boneless ribs were tough and hard to chew. Everything else was good! Will order again soon
Johnere
12/23/2018
it kinda took a long time and there was no shrimp in my shrimp fried rice
Judie
12/22/2018
Food was hot and delicious. Well worth the wait.
Tiwanna
12/6/2018
It was good but taste different then last time.
Tiwanna
11/29/2018
Everything was good. I expected more from the happiness meal.
Laura
11/24/2018
If the beef was a little better quality, this food would be 5 star! So many things about it are good, but the beef is very chewy. The eggdrop wanton soup is all I want when I feel bad. The Pad Thai even works since there's no Thai near here. Just step it up a little, and it would be a real contender!
Tricia
11/18/2018
Food is da bomb. Love the steamed pork dumplings
Carmen
11/17/2018
Love the food, we will recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you for a wonderful meal!
Arnetti
11/7/2018
Delicious!
Arnetti
11/7/2018
Hot and delicious! General T’s not super sweet which I love!
Reaonna
9/23/2018
Great food, but extremely long wait.
Laura
8/26/2018
The delivery service is awesome, fast, and polite. The food is often hit or miss. Since we don't have a Thai place in our area, this works pretty well. The egg drop/wonton soup combo is awesome. Will not get teriyaki beef sticks ever again. Looked like beef jerky and was inedible. I'm a beef/broccoli lover, but couldn't chew theirs. Like I say, hit or miss, but very nice people.
Eddie
8/17/2018
Everything was the best I’ve had in the area
Eddie
8/17/2018
Best meal in a while everything to the exact order
Lauren
7/31/2018
Food arrived quickly and was hot and delicious.
Barbara
6/11/2018
Great food and I love that they deliver.
Bridget
5/31/2018
The process was fast and easy and the food delicious! !
April
5/26/2018
Great
carieann
5/18/2018
Fast delivery everything hot and fresh!
Lacey
5/3/2018
It was very good!! The portions were great sizes! Definitely planning on coming again!
MICHELLE
4/21/2018
Consistently great and quick delivery
Amanda
3/4/2018
The Hot wings are soooo good & generals chicken is great!! The hunan beef was really chewy and fatty & not spicy at all, I didn’t like it.
Laura
3/3/2018
Dinner was excellent, delivery was very good. I plan to order from them again and will recommend them to friends.
Makeda
2/24/2018
Only eat my Chinese from here
Christopher
2/19/2018
Did not get certain items I requested. Twice cooked pork was more veggies than pork. Much more .. dumplings were small. No napkins.
Breeyahna
2/2/2018
Perfect! :D
Cheryl
1/29/2018
Great Food at a Great Price
Samantha
1/17/2018
Food was great, just took too long to get here. Took 1h20mins and we live 5 mins down the road. I will always go pick it up from now on but today it was snowing :/
David
1/7/2018
The fried wontons was dry hard n it felt like they where from yesterday’s food
Trina
12/22/2017
Always delicious
Shawn
11/27/2017
Food was pretty good.. didn’t get any forks or napkins with my delivery order but no complaints on the food
David
11/17/2017
China Town II never dissapoints. Good food at a good price.
carieann
11/12/2017
I have been ordering from them a few times a month since they started delivering. It used to take 30 minutes but the last 2 times it has taken over an hour. No explanations no apologies when I call to see what's taking so long.
Makaela
11/5/2017
Took forever but it was good
Beth
10/2/2017
The food was good but the delivery time was an hour and a half!
sydney
9/18/2017
Seasame chicken is the bomb.... Took a little under and hour.... Great
Derwin
9/3/2017
The food was as expected for take-out chinese, but the delivery time was 1 hour and 10 minutes. I cold have walked to the restaurant and back much faster.
Drew
8/26/2017
Very good food, friendly delivery person.
Any questions please call us.